top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Super soft and silky hair with Herbal Essences #wildnaturals Rejuvenating hair collection!

Hey girlies!

I received a box from BzzAgent of a free starter kit from Herbal Essences of their Wild Naturals Rejuvenating hair collection with the ingredient fruit Cassia. It came with a shampoo, conditioner and oil elixir all containing the ingredient Cassia. Today was my first wash and I must say I am surprised! I didn't expect my hair to be this soft and silky. First of all, all the products have a great, sweet, fruity smell which I love. The shampoo has a GREAT lather and cleaned my hair well of oil and dirt. My hair at the roots even looks a bit more blonde. The conditioner was amazing, right on contact it infused my hair with tons of moisture. To me, it is very comparable to the effect of the Aussie 3 Minute Miracle. After washing I applied the oil elixir to towel dried hair. When I brushed my hair I was really surprised because I had NO TANGLES. This has never happened and it was super easy to brush my hair which is great because this makes sense with their claim that you will have up till 60% reduced breakages. I let my hair dry naturally and right now it's super silky and soft. I can't stop running my fingers through it. I recommend and love these products!! Will keep using them for sure! XOXO

bottom of page