top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

#TheLiquifiedLipstick by BITE


So I received this amazing box for free from Influenster and BITE cosmetics with these Liquified Lipsticks to try out as well as a Line and Define Primer! The colours I received were éclair, flambé and demi-glace.

I seriously didn't expect to like these products as I am a matte lipstick girl! I ALWAYS wear matte lipsticks! ALWAYS. All my creamy lipsticks are in a drawer I never open....but these really impressed me! They are gorgeous, intense colours with so much pigment!

What I really loved is how nourishing and moisturizing everything was on my lips. I have to admit, matte lipsticks are constantly drying out my lips. They cause my lips to become brittle, peel and sometimes even bleed. I know, gross. So these Liquified lipsticks gave me the complete opposite feeling. I can't stop rubbing my lips together from how good it feels. It feels silky and smooth. I can hear my lips thanking me.

The primer is super moisturizing and minty. It smells minty and it has that tingly refreshing minty feeling. I love how easy it is to use. It's like a pen! Glides on easily. I feel it helps the lipstick last longer and keeps everything within; no runny lipstick outside my lips and what I lined (not a good look).

The thing that gets to me about creamy lipsticks is how they transfer easily and sometimes even getting it on my teeth. But the moisture you feel on your lips makes up for the downsides! Another thing that makes up for it is the amazing GLOW these give your face! They have a really nice sheen to them, making you and your lips. The colour and sheen (not too shiny) make your lips look plump and glowing! Love the look!

Loved these products, this line and the colours I got to try out! My fav was éclair! Such a nice pretty pink! Flambé is such a gorgeous red as well!

XOXO

Heidi

bottom of page