top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Biore Baking Soda Scrub and Cleanser Review

Hey guys! So I received a Biore Baking Soda Scrub and a Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser from Influenster for testing purposes. I wanted to provide you all with an honest review. The first product I tried was the cleanser. The first thing I liked about it was that it has a pump and is easy to use. I also loved the fresh clean smell of the product. I love cleanser that have beads that you can feel scrubbing dirt and oil off your skin. This really made me feel like my pores were getting a deep scrub. After using the product my skin felt clean and refreshed. It also looked clean. The next product to try out was the Biore Baking Soda Scrub. Before trying this I thought I would not like it because it comes in powder form. I hve never seen or tried any product in a powder form. I thought it would be messy and too much work. But it wasn't at all. I always use my cleansers and scrubs in the shower and the packaging makes it easy to pour out just the amount of powder you need. I wet my face, poured out a quarter size amount of powder and right when I apply it to my face it was easy to mix around my skin. It reacts right away with the water to turn into a scrub paste. I felt like this scrub was able to clean my face more and get more into dirt and oil. My skin felt super clean and refreshed. I felt like the scrub was more effective. But if you're in a rush or washing your face at the sink, I would recommend the cleanser. I loved both products, am glad I received and will continue to use! Even when they finish, this is the type of product I would go back to buy and continue to use!

Hope you guys liked my honest review and if you have any questions leave them in the comments below :)

XOXO

Heidi

bottom of page