top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

LANEIGE REVIEW: Water Sleeping Mask

Hey beauties!

I received a full size Laneige Water Sleeping Mask by Influenster for free for me to try out! It is sold at Sephora and costs $30 CAN. They also have other skincare products but I was sent only the sleeping mask. Here is my HONEST review: I love how this cream is very lightweight; not heavy and not greasy. It feels like whipped cream on your face. So it felt fine sleeping with this on all night like you are instructed to do so. You can use it 3 to 4 times a week.

The first time I used it, I woke up the next morning with SUPER SUPER soft skin. I was impressed. You have to rinse it off in the morning which I didn't want to do because the product felt amazing, but I did rinse it off. It has a very light scent; nothing heavy, annoying or sickening which I like. My skin felt smoother and looked brighter. I used it around 5 times so far. I will continue to use it.

Will I buy it again? I'm not sure...I don't know at this point if it is a product I cannot live without. I'll keep you guys posted though! I don't know if this product does anything for wrinkles which is my main concern right now. I didn't notice any difference in regards to fine lines dminishing and there was nothing about it on the packaging....but Laneige does have other skincare products that I am now curious to try! The brand made a great first impression on me!

Thanks for reading my lovelies and until next time! XOXO

bottom of page