top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Makeup Remover! Bioderma! Demaquilante Bioderma

Resenha em portugues embaixo

Hey beauties! I had seen so many posts on social media about Bioderma so I was curious to try this makeup remover. I swear by my Body Shop makeup remover...The Bioderma makeup remover is more expensive. I paid around $19 in Canada. I liked is that there is no stinging whatsoever! It seems like it's not rough on my skin either when removing makeup. It gets everything off pretty easily even eyelash glue which I always have an issue with. So far I really like it...it only seem to not get eyeliner gel off as well...but if it's getting lash glue off I love it! I give it a 9 out of 10! XOXO

Ei lindos e lindas! Vi muitas pessoas falando do demaquilante Bioderma e queria experimentar. Eu sempre usei o demaquilante do Body Shop que custa menos. Paguei $19 no Canada no Bioderma. Gostei muito que nao queima ou irrita a pele ou os olhos. Consegui tirar toda a minha maquiagem com facilidade, inclusive cola para cilios posticos (que sempre é dificil pra tirar). So nao tirou delineador em gel muito bem...tive que usar mais produto para tirar tudo. Fora isso, gostei e estou gostando muito! Nota 9! Beijos!

bottom of page